+ I am ready to come back. How do I get my membership reactivated? How will the billing work?
Please contact the studio to reactivate your membership. Your membership was frozen when we closed on March 17th. Based on a 2 month closure, your membership billing date will be 3 months after your last billing. The remainder of your unused month will be used first before a new billing. Please contact the studio with any questions or clarification.