+ Is there a waitlist for full classes?
If a class you’d like to take is full, we highly recommend putting yourself on the waitlist — it works! If you see a class is full, click on it, and it will ask you if you want to add your name to the waitlist. If the waitlist is full, it will tell you that too. If a spot opens up, you will be added to the class and receive an email confirmation and a text message. IMPORTANT: It is assumed that by being on the waitlist, you will be able to take the class if you get in. If you do not want a spot in the class, you need to remove yourself from the class/waitlist 10 hours in advance of the class start time. If you are added to the class and fail to remove yourself, it will be a Late Cancel and you will forfeit the class. If you do not get off the waitlist, the class will be credited to your account for future use. Please note, the waitlist closes 10 hours prior to the class start time. If a last minute spots opens up, we will also text you to see if you want the spot, but you are not required to take a last minute spot.
